Living in a Rural Town Where Q-Anon is Queen

As I move into my new small town, I worry about how long any town in America will remain unshattered

Christyl Rivers, Phd.
6 min readOct 12, 2020
Outside the Queen’s private compound, photo by Drop Q. Tweety three

Queen Scene

I grew up near a small town where a huge celebrity fervor arose over our star resident. I now plan to move to that very town, where Q-Anon is not king, but most definitely, queen.

I wish our town to remain anonymous, and so does Queen Bat Crap Crazy, whose vast estate is now swarming with Q-Anon gremlins. If I am being unkind to the patron who in no small part drives the local economy, well, excuse me.

Q-Anon is so laughably ludicrous that the wisest people of Lemuria have leapt off the looney schooner and left our area. That is, they, who believe a reincarnated toxically masculine militia man who has declared Trump (and so, then, our nation) will “grow” from an encounter with alien spaceships aboard Air Force One just felt Q-Anon adherents are just “too crazy.” The wise sage queen, channeling this hero, also clues people into the best moments to buy gold. Because, at world’s end (also predicted) you will presumably want the weight of those bricks.

Inside secret knowledge trading tips aside, I like so many others, don’t always see the danger of such deranged directions in which winds…

--

--

Christyl Rivers, Phd.

Ecopsychologist, Writer, Farmer, Defender of reality, and Cat Castle Custodian.